Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Five Forks

5 rating

Anna just cut my hair and I absolutely love it! I highly reccommend coming here. ?

5 rating

Excellent, atmosphere, book online no waiting, very friendly staff. Great haircut. Highly recommend

5 rating

Delaney was awesome, a true asset to the team. Highly recommend her and the MVP experience.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Caitlin C. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Anna just cut my hair and I absolutely love it! I highly reccommend coming here. ?"

5
josh c. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Excellent, atmosphere, book online no waiting, very friendly staff. Great haircut. Highly recommend"

5
Thomas D. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Delaney was awesome, a true asset to the team. Highly recommend her and the MVP experience."

5
Rudy D. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I found a stylist that cuts my hair the way I like. Thanks Melissa. The place is clean and the onlin"

1
Pablo V. | July 25, 2019 Facebook

"Drove 30 minutes to get a haircut at 7pm. They close at 8pm, but said they couldn?t get to me and th"

5
Aaron P. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Anna did a wonderful fade, hard part, and beard trim. Relatively short wait for a weekday. Very know"

5
Daniel H. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Good quality service and a friendly staff made my visit enjoyable"

1
Kelly R. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Went in around 3?0 on a Sunday, the lady asked if I signed in online, I had not, it was our first ti"

5
Charles S. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Amy did a phenomenal job."

5
Rebecca K. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Melissa Skelton did an awesome job like always. Thank you"