Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Simpsonville - Five Forks

5 rating

Where I get my hair done. Unsually great service and not too busy.

4 rating

Polite.professional.and personable. It was a good first visit

5 rating

Meggan was great .wish I checked in prior to arrival . It was a busy Sunday and wasn't expecting to wait as long as I did with 4 staff on .now I know and looking forward to the next visit .

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Lucas B. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Where I get my hair done. Unsually great service and not too busy."

4
Jason M. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Polite.professional.and personable. It was a good first visit"

5
Eric S. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Meggan was great .wish I checked in prior to arrival . It was a busy Sunday and wasn't expecting to "

5
katherine c. | February 2, 2019 Google

"From the minute we walked iniwe were greated by Megan. My son hates haircuts and gets very shy aroun"

5
Tim F. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Went here for the first time Saturday...would highly recommend; I love the fact you can see who's wo"

5
Linda F. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts! My boys look so cute!"

4
James B. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Jenny did a really good job and I left with a good impression after my first visit."

4
Gregory N. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Great job"

5
Kendall B. | January 9, 2019 Google

"My boys loved Milli so much! She did an awesome job, and was the best haircut experience! Thank you "

4
Chad J. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Nice staff and professionally run business."